The Constitution: Year of Decision

September 23 & 24, 1992

This conference will provide informed and independent analysis of the new national unity package.

Speakers include:

Michael Adams Maude Barlow Senator Gérald Beaudoin Alain Gagnon Roger Gibbins Peter Hogg Peter Lougheed Judy Rebick Premier Roy Romanow Jeffrey Simpson Roger Tassé Mary Ellen Turpel Ronald Watts Reginald Whitaker

Sponsored by:

Osgoode Hall Law School Centre for Public Law and Public Policy Robarts Centre for Canadian Studies

For further information contact:

Robarts Centre for Canadian Studies at 416-736-5499

COMING IN THE OCTOBER ISSUE OF CANADA WATCH

• FORMER ALBERTA PREMIER PETER LOUGHEED GIVES HIS ASSESSMENT OF THE PROPOSED UNITY DEAL

• All the latest developments and analysis of the Unity Referendum Campaign